Scripps Mesa Orthodontic Patient Reviews

As a specialty practice, the private practice of Dr. Allen G. Davis is limited to orthodontics, exclusively. Dr. Davis is a Board Certified Orthodontic Specialist. He and his team strives to provide you with the highest quality and most effective orthodontic treatment in a professional and personalized manner. Their purpose is to create beautiful smiles and properly aligned teeth. The physical and psychological benefits gained by our patients are invaluable — their teeth look better, function better and last longer.

http://scrippsmesaorthodontics.com (858) 578-5002


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 168

"They are friendly, gentle with your teeth, and will get the job done."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"Great people, good service. I love coming here because they treat you really good. They have games for the kids, while you get work done the kids have something to do. I recommend this place to all my friends. It is always a pleasure coming here."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"Great staff and convenient location. Very accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"Best orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"This Orthondontics does really well at their job. They know how to keep their patient at schedule and let them know what's happening"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"My teeth have changed so much since last year it's amazing! Every time I come here I'm exited to see what awesome things I'm going to get, normally I would be afraid to come to any type of dentist but I know I'm in good hands here"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"We are very happy with their service. My two daughters and son came out with amazing teeth. Can't find a better place! They treat us like family."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"I have had a great experience with Scripps Mesa Orthodontics so far. My teeth are looking much better & I cannot wait to be done & have great looking teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"Friendly atmosphere, great orthodontic work, would recommend to others"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"Everyone is so nice and they make you as comfortable as possible. Great group of people!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"I was always pretty embarrassed with how my teeth looked and every time I saw a picture of myself I would immediately be drawn to my teeth and was not very happy with my smile. I begged my mom to get me braces and after weeks of research, she finally found a place she liked: Scripps Mesa Orthodontics. I was a little nervous about whether or not I would be able to look good in braces but after a while I got used to it. Immediately I felt comfortable here, the staff was really welcoming and always greeted me with a smile and asked how I was doing. Very quickly I noticed a significant difference in my smile. Some friends of mine were shy about smiling with braces and attempted an awkward sort of smile without teeth though it is definitely harder to do with metal in your mouth. I, on the other hand, was no longer afraid to smile with all of my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone wanting to get their teeth fixed. You'll be happy with the results. I know I am(:"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"Great! Having braces seemed easy, and went by really fast! Always providing great service, making you feel comfortable and at ease!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"Great work! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"They provide really great service and I love how they ask how things are when they give you new things for your braces."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Thanks for making my teeth look nice"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"They did a really good job with my braces and were always very flexible with times and appointments love my teeth now!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Friendly staff, clean and comforting environment, kids loved the entertaining room, Sandra and Cynthia were nice."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016
"Friendly staffs, the wait time is almost none. Recommend with two thumbs up"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"We have been here for almost a year and I can see great progress. I very confident in Dr. Davis's first-class treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"10"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Very friendly office, my son likes going to see them and they are always happy to assist in anyway."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Quick check in, fitting bands was quick and no hassle. Dr Davis always takes the time to talk to you. Staff is always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Went in for my first appointment for my braces. Did my X-ray's, got molds done, and they put my spacers in. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Front desk also made sure my insurance was squared away for me. I could've easily called them myself but they did that for me. Always a good experience."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2016
"The doctor is so nice."
"Staff concerned about my son not wearing facemask. So they say down with both and stressed enough the importance and what they expect from us. The talk was firm, with sense of urgency and disappointment but very curteous and professional as always. We explained the challenges of now being back in school n fm moving at night. They helped us and encouraged us to do our best. Dr Davis always had a smile on.
Like that the staff is thorough and very concerned.
Thank you
"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Thank you, very informative, all. the staffs are wonderful, also to Cynthia and Dr Davis ,Thanks so much ,looking forward to work with you ."

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2016
"The staff and Dr are fantastic! We moved from out of state with my daughters braces in their final stage. Everyone wanted to make sure her teeth were "PERFECT " ! I love seeing her braces free smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"From the initial front-desk greeting, to the office tour, to the exam/consultation & follow up, my appointment was impressive. Staff is well trained and proficient. Everyone seems to be really 'on-top-of-it'. I feel confident that my 'dental-life' is in really good hands."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"The accounting dept. is very thorough with their summary of accounts from day one till the end. The office will always call to remind of any upcoming appointment. I had my son and daughter did the procedure at their office and they did an excellent job. The problems they had has been resolved. The office personnels are very professional and courteous. The doctor is an expertise in the field of his profession. I have my husband schedule for his orthodontics issues. We are happy with their service. Continue your good job. We need more people like you. Thanks for all that you do"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2016
"I will forever be so grateful for Dr. Davis and entire staff. We always feel very welcomed, wanted and valued. Dr. Davis is a true professional and caring orthodontist which is transparent in is work and the tone that is set for his office. Front desk is incredibly professional and knowledgeable about insurance and all. They are very efficient and extremely kind. Back office is very professional and friendly as well. We feel like family here. Everything is explained thoroughly and patient follow up is excellent.
Looks like Dr. Davis is kept up to date with his dentistry and the info he rely to his patients through the television. I love it.
Having a dental background, this is exactly the place and type of dentist I would like to care for my family.
We re just very happy
"

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2016
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2016
"Simply outstanding staff; starting from the front desk. We always feel Welcome and at ease. And most importantly cared for. I couldn't be happier that we have found a true family dentist. In very grateful for the knowledge and professionalism this practice thrive to accomplish. It shows and it feels genuine.
Thank you to all. I'm so excited for this new journey for my son. He loves it here.
Many many thanks.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"This time is for brace adjustment. Great experience as before. Highly recommend others to visit Dr. Davis's office if you have the need."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2016
"Excellent family service!!! I love that they're kid friendly and strive to provide a comfortable experience for my daughter. Her teeth look great!! I would recommend Davis Orthodontist to anyone!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"I highly recommend Dr. Davis for orthodontics treatment and care. My older son had his braces removed last after 3 years of treatment and I am very pleased with his new smile. As a result of my older son's orthodontic treatment, I now have my younger son also seeing Dr. Davis. I have been very happy with Dr. Davis and his staff are very kind, professional and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Thank you for the good service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"Great friendly office, they took the time to explain and show the plan for our son's treatment. They made the payment plan easy and not a hassle.
It's been a long time since we felt that old time family friendliness at a dental office.
Thank you and Happy Holidays
"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2015
"Best services n best staffs ever!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Great service, personable staff. Knowledgeable, honest, and thorough. Will go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Does not force you to do anything."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015
"My son has been going to see Dr. Davis for the last two years. The staff are great very understanding. Cynthia who works upfront you will see running around making sure that everyone is OK every patient has been attended too and no one is waiting to be seen for a long time. Where in and out in no time. All the staff work great together to get you seen and on your way. It is kid friendly"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"I recently started my ortho treatment and so far the Mira Mesa office has been excellent. They are friendly and attentive and I have not had to sit in the waiting area for my appointments. I also had to go to the Escondido office to fix a broken bracket and they were also very friendly and quick to fix the problem."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2015
"As a senior citizen, I selected the invisalign method to correct my teeth. I am at the end of my treatment, and I am very happy with the results. Dr. Davis and his staff are friendly and helpful, and I would recommend using Dr. Davis."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com