Scripps Mesa Orthodontic Patient Reviews

As a specialty practice, the private practice of Dr. Allen G. Davis is limited to orthodontics, exclusively. Dr. Davis is a Board Certified Orthodontic Specialist. He and his team strives to provide you with the highest quality and most effective orthodontic treatment in a professional and personalized manner. Their purpose is to create beautiful smiles and properly aligned teeth. The physical and psychological benefits gained by our patients are invaluable — their teeth look better, function better and last longer.

http://scrippsmesaorthodontics.com (858) 578-5002


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 168

"At first I was overwhelmed at the idea of braces but I've come to enjoy all the workers here and their kindness, gentleness, and care towards each individual's teeth including mine. I never dread coming to my ortho and I wouldn't have any other group of people work on my teeth than the amazing ones at Scripps Mesa Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2014
"Got my braces done here and loved it. Excellent service and they treat everyone like family."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Amazing time going here!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Excellent staff and Dr. Davis is very nice and helpful...very nice office and friendly environment."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"We can't believe the difference in Ashley's teeth and we haven't had them on but a few months. Poor thing has over crowding. Nice office staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Ever since I started here just for consultation til I got my braces, I never had any bad experiences. The staff here are nice and friendly, they make sure I am comfortable. The service is excellent too!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"They are nice. My teeth are looking much straighter. I hate headgear."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"I might be biased because I didn't want my braces on for long but we were able to complete a couple months early due to the high level of communication and effort on both ends. Highly recommend for first time bracers. Teeth feel great and are straight for the first time in my life, and I am 24!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Everything was awesome. No complaints at all"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Always very professional, and usually fairly quick."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"Dr. Davis and all of his staff are pleasant , friendly, and helpful. Makes his patient feel comfortable for every appointment."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"The people here are very nice and I really like the music :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"My bite has been terrible most my life. Dr. Davis and company fixed it and changed my life for the better."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"The nurses are really nice and they do their best to make you feel safe and stuff ^~^ I like going to the orthodontist because I feel welcomed by them c:"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"I am very excited that I got my braces off! Everybody would ask me where I got my braces done and I would always reply Scripps Mesa Orthodontics! The staffs here are very welcoming and kind. Thanks to Dr.Davis, everybody would always compliment on my awesome smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"Very excellent service. Great people and very happy with my teeth :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"My initial concern was crooked teeth. But when I had my assessment it was a lot more that weren't right, including my biting brought by wearing partial at the bottom teeth. Almost 2 yrs later, my mouth feels better and my teeth aligned."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"Well everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful I couldn't ask for better."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"I recommend Dr. Davis to everyone his staff is very cooperative and his appointments are very easy and convenient. He is a very great doctor who makes patient care his number one priority."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"Dr. Davis and his staff have been wonderful! I've taken both my kids to him and have been greatly satisfied with the results. The process was smooth and his staff was helpful and very accommodating. I recommend Dr. Davis' office to anyone considering Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"I came into Scripps Mesa Orthodontics with crooked teeth that I was not too proud of. With having braces for about a year and a half now, I can clearly see that I'll be leaving with a beautifully corrected smile! The staff here are always nice and friendly, and they definitely made my experience was a good one."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"The service here is great! The people are nice and are doing all they can to help me get straighter teeth."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Service is good..Kind and friendly staff.."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Davis orthodontist is a great ortho. My teeth have improved a lot since when I first came here. My teeth look good and straight because of the braces and retainers. At first I didn't want braces, but now davis orthodontist made my smile look good."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"This orthodontics it's very great. It has excellent and the best service I've gotten from a dentist office! After getting braces from here my teeth have been the best Ive seen. This is a the best orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"When you walk in, you will know that you'll get quality treatment. I'm about a year in and I'm very happy with the results so far!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"I liked the people who did my teeth because they were very nice and kind. I also liked how the service was fast and how I was able to get in and out fast. Overall, the experience of going to the ortho and having braces was great and this place was awesome. Thank you for doing a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"I would highly recommend Dr. Davis! He is very knowledgable and respectful. He and his staff are very accomodating and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Everyone here at Davis Orthodontics is extremely amazing. Whenever I have questions about anything regarding my braces, they never hesitate to help me. They are very efficient as I am in and out quickly during my appointments and setting up new appointments. Lastly, everyone here at Davis Orthodontics is very nice, as they care about how I am doing, and I have not had any issues with anyone here to date."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Friendly staff and always on time."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"My teeth is better aligned them before. It surprised me how effective braces were."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"My daughter says everyone is nice here. I agree. The moment from when you walk in you are greeted with a warm welcome from the doctors wife. They are always ready for you at your appointment time. We have been coming here for one year now, and the service is always great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"My teeth are getting aligned better. I can see the difference from 3 months ago. There is still more to align but there is definitely progress. Thanks so much."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Very caring team and tries to accomodate my busy schedules."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Awesome service family friendly environment"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Doing a great job, I can see the difference from when we started and now!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"I'm very excited to come here and they do a really good job"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"The service is very friendly and makes having braces fun! :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"The orthodontics has a friendly like environment whenever I walk into the door."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"Dr. Davis's orthodontics is really great! The staff is really kind and gentle. I thought getting braces would be terrible, but Dr. Davis's orthodontics made this a great experience. The service is good and I recommend them if you are planning on getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"Ugh I know braces hurt but i can see a great difference. The staff is really friendly. They are great and i can't wait til I see my result."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"Friendly staff and friendly doctor. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 168

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com